STAFF
Wouter Barendrecht
Founder of Fortissimo Films
Passed away April 5, 2009
Nicole Mackey
EVP - International Sales
nicole@fortissimo-uk.com
Charlotte Henskens
Director of Sales

charlotte@fortissimo.nl

Will Lin
Director - Marketing & Special Projects
will@fortissimo-hk.com
Daniela Bendall
Director - International Servicing
daniela@fortissimo.nl
Jindra Span
Director - Festivals and Markets
jindra@fortissimo.nl
Manola Novelli
Acquisition Consultant
manola@fortissimo.nl
Ellis Driessen
Acquisitions Consultant - Europe and Middle East
ellis@fortissimo.nl
Gabrielle Rozing
Producer Affairs Manager
gabrielle@fortissimo.nl
Mercedes Martinez-Abarca
Producer Affairs Manager a.i.
mercedes@fortissimo.nl
Amanda van der Aa
Office Manager
amanda@fortissimo.nl
Mandy Mitchell
Office Assistant
mandy@fortissimo.nl
Ninelotte Dijk
Office Assistant
ninelotte@fortissimo.nl
Hans Janssens
Financial Controller
hans@fortissimo.nl
Jurgen Fitz-Jim
Finance Manager
jurgen@fortissimo.nl
Goran Grozdanic
Finance Assistant
goran@fortissimo.nl