STAFF
Wouter Barendrecht
Founder of Fortissimo Films
Passed away April 5, 2009
Nicole Mackey
Executive Vice President - International Sales
nicole@fortissimo-uk.com
Niloufar Siassi
Director of TV and Ancillary Sales
niloufar@fortissimo.nl
Will Lin
Director of Marketing & Special Projects
will@fortissimo-hk.com
Charlotte Henskens
Director of Contract Administration & Special Projects

charlotte@fortissimo.nl

Daniela Bendall
Director - International Servicing
daniela@fortissimo.nl
Laura Talsma
Director of Festivals and Markets
laura@fortissimo.nl
Berenice Fugard
SVP Acquisitions
berenice@fortissimofilms.com
Ellis Driessen
Acquisitions Consultant - Europe and Middle East
ellis@fortissimo.nl
Gabrielle Rozing
Producer Affairs Manager
gabrielle@fortissimo.nl
Amanda van der Aa
Office Manager
amanda@fortissimo.nl
Jindra Span
Office Assistant
jindra@fortissimo.nl
Mandy Mitchell
Office Assistant
mandy@fortissimo.nl
Gerrat Bodde
Financial Controller
gerrat@fortissimo.nl
Jurgen Fitz-Jim
Finance Manager
jurgen@fortissimo.nl
Goran Grozdanic
Finance Assistant
goran@fortissimo.nl